[GET] Crowbone (The Oathsworn Series, Book 5) Ebook Free Download Link

Ebook Informations

Book Title:Crowbone (The Oathsworn Series, Book 5)
Author:Robert Low
Ebook ID:29876
Number Of Pages:385
Available Format:PDF/EPUB/Mobi

File: Crowbone The Oathsworn Series Book 5.PDF
Size: 26.33 MB

High Speed Link

Anonymous and high speed download on usenet.nl

Mirror Link

DMCA Report - File Removal Request


The long awaited return Robert Low’s Oathsworn series Island of Mann, 979AD. A monk lies dying with sworn secret he must pass onto Crowbone, true heir Norway’s throne, before he breathes his last. The monk’s words will decide fate of kingdom.. The Oathsworn series is comprised of 4 major books Robert Low has managed write and publish year 2007 all way year 2012. The book series has been developed into popular TV series going by name “The Vikings.” All books found Oathsworn series can be purchased HarperCollins. The book series, which is dated early 793AD, tells story .... The Oathsworn Series . Let's start with couple of dates – 793AD and 1263AD. Yes, I know how annoying sort of history can be and I promise they will be last ones you see here.. Crowbone is good story but is nearly independent rest of Oathsworn saga. Orm and Finn are minor characters, just as Crowbone is minor character White Raven.. Unlike Lion Series, there is no actual historic arc being followed Oathsworn series. Although there are historical figures sprinkled throughout, story arc itself is entirely fictional and it is getting bit shopworn. Another trek, more people being same place/same time, more close calls/saves etc, etc, etc. Been there, done --additionally Crowbone, unlike Orm, is not particularly likable character.. Crowbone and his men must survive unforgiving journey and face their sworn rival. It is quest will test very bonds tie Oathsworn together..